CONTATTACI

Segreteria VISITATORI

visitatori@fiereparma.it – Centralino +39 0521-9961

Segreteria Espositori

segreteria.flormart@fiereparma.it 

PROJECT LEADER

Gloria Oppici

UFFICIO INCOMING

incoming2@fiereparma.it – +39 0521 996806

UFFICIO COMUNICAZIONE E MARKETING

Cecilia Caporali – c.caporali@fiereparma.it – +39 0521 996338
Alice Andrei – a.andrei@fiereparma.it – +39 0521 996324
Alessandro Gammaldi – a.gammaldi@fiereparma.it+39 0521 996336

UFFICIO VENDITE

William Bavone – w.bavone@fiereparma.it – +39 0521 996333 / +39 340 8304288
Iacopo Nicoli – i.nicoli@fiereparma.it – +39 0521 996873 / +39 340 8244002

UFFICIO STAMPA

Rossella Morcia – rossella@doorcommunications.com – +39 349 3796954
Door Communications